Contact us

We will be happy to assist if you have any questions or wish to make direct contact with someone special employee. Feel free to contact any of the following, either via email or phone.

Head Office

Webforum Europe AB
Holländargatan 20
111 60 Stockholm

Phone

Switchboard: +46 (0) 8 527 400 70
Sales: +46 (0) 8 527 400 70
Support: +46 (0)8 527 400 80
(9am – 4pm CET+1)

E-mail

General questions: info@webforum.com
Sales: sales@webforum.com
Technical questions/support: support@webforum.com
Personnel: fornamn.efternamn@webforum.com

International Offices

Webforum Finland

Tietäjäntie 2
02150 Espoo
Finland
Telephone: +358 44 980 4992 / myynti@webforum.com

Webforum (UK) Limited

The Exchange, Haslucks Green Road, Solihull, West Midlands
United Kingdom, GB-B90 2EL
Telephone: +44 (0) 7557 784 643 / sales@webforum.com

Webforum Deutschland

Am Hafen 22
38112 Braunschweig
Tyskland
Kontaktpersoner: Thomas Walkemeyer och Jörg Otto
+49 (0) 531 – 9 668 555 / info@webforum.de
Olle-Forsgren

Olle Forsgren
Sales Consultant, Board Room

+46(0)70 983 1957
olle.forsgren@webforum.com

Pekka-Kotkajuuri

Pekka Kotkajuuri
Managing Director, Webforum Finland

+358 400 840 189
pekka.kotkajuuri@webforum.com

Colin-Payne

Colin Payne
Managing Director, Webforum UK

+44 (0) 7557 784 643
colin.payne@webforum.com

Pekka-Kotkajuuri

Pekka Kotkajuuri
Managing Director, Webforum Finland

+358 400 840 189
pekka.kotkajuuri@webforum.com

Jenni-4

Jenni Harju
Sales Consultant, Webforum Finland

+358 44 988 1215
jenni.harju@webforum.com

Colin-Payne

Colin Payne
Managing Director, Webforum UK

+44 (0) 7557 784 643
colin.payne@webforum.com